Use and Throw

Satya

I am surprised that I am following my father’s footsteps.

Firstly, my mother passed away when my father was little more than 50 years old.

Now, at the age of 53, due to differences with my wife, we are living separately.

Secondly, now I understand why you gave me the Bach Flower Remedies Chicory and Vine, instead to my father.

I realize now, I have the same traits of my father. When I look back at my life either I have manipulated people or forced them to do what I want.

Thirdly, and most importantly I realize that I can heal myself of the above two if I do past life healing.

Thank you for suggesting me to do the healing with the symbol 116 (Attract-Friends), but for which I wouldn’t have realized the wrong stuff I am doing with my relationships.

Naran

A Chicory person will manipulate to get his things done, while a Vine will force others to do what he or she wants.

Their intention is by hook or crook, they need to get their things done.

When you behave like this, how can you have loving relationships?

When one doesn’t respect the opposite person’s feelings and needs, how can you expect to gain respect and love from them?

It’s good you have realized your mistakes.

Continue to take the remedies for some more time.

In addition, continue the healing for your parents.

Explanation

Sometimes, even after lot of healing we can’t change ourselves, because we have inherited the characteristics of our parents.

Satya’s mother is no more. Yet, I want both of his parents to be healed.

Satya’s father used to ignore his wife and kids, by always going on tours.

It means both of them would have suffered loneliness and separation. Unless, their loneliness is healed, Satya’s loneliness cannot be healed.

How can you heal your parents or others?

Write the names of the concerned persons in the blank circle and chant the relevant switch words.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 21, 2013, in Family, Love and Relationships, Power Life Symbols and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran sir,

    Can you please show power life symbol 116 ( Attract Friends ).

    Pranaam

  2. guruji kindly help me,my husbend is still waiting for his posting,my elder son dint get throughhis enggnering, some thing the other is upseting me kindly help me for my sons good consteration,and serious ness in his studies,and for my husbend posting in city.

  3. Dear Earth Angel
    I am very worried about my fathers condition. He got fever after 34 year. He got sick 4 day period to my birth. And after that he was all healthy. He is very religious. Since I have been watching him, he never miss doing paath. He is purely Sikh.
    But from last three days he is totally lost. He is getting mentally confused. He don’t say it but I know he got fear in his mind that he god sick now and he has to go now. He miss his routine of his prayer.
    I want to help my father. I pray for him all the time. But is there any special mantra I can chant. Yesterday I place my hand over his head and ask rekhi energy to heal him. I am trying every possible thing to see him like before. He is also look so weak within 3 day.
    Please help me. Thank you in advance

  4. Sir,
    My in laws had similar situation of their married life and my husband has also inherited the same nature as my father in law. Due to this nature on every minute things he feels it that we are incompatible and is now demanding seperatation. I have tried explaining,he also seems to understand but then again back to the same.can I do the healing therapy for my in laws? My father in law is no more, my mother in law is there. Please guide sir

  5. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck ))))

  6. Hello Naran sir,
    This is regarding my parents. My father had a hard childhood with his parents dying at very young age. Also he being in military for 10 years is a very strict person. The relationship between my parents wasn’t good either. Both of them quarreling all the time. Now he is retired and suffering from diabetes and anal cancer. He does not share his fealing with anyone plus gets easily annoyed. Both my parents fight a lot that is why my brother and his wife along with their son moved away from them. Both my parents are old and very unhappy now. What Can i do to bring my brother and his family back to my parents and help them to lead a happy life together.

  1. Pingback: Pour Love

  2. Pingback: Proof we inherited our lives

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Proof we inherited our lives

Leave a comment