Good marriage proposals

Shubi

Could you please suggest some effective remedies to get married as soon as possible? So that I get some good proposals, which should go ahead quickly?

Naran

Chant “SWEET CHESTNUT, WALNUT, OAK, HORNBEAM” daily 100 times.

Thank the divine in advance as marriages are made in heaven – “TOGETHER I thank the divine for getting me a life partner NOW DONE”.

Write that affirmation in a notebook, daily 21 times.

In addition, look at the Power Life Symbol 54 and chant the switch words “TOGETHER DIVINE INVITE LOVE” associated with the symbol, as many times as you can.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Marriage, Power Life Symbols and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Hi naran sir

    Please help me I am mentally.depressed lot I can’t tell.the pain which I am.undergoing.in my.office I like one person he also likes me and we.were happy.but.now he’s avoiding me he’s not even.seeing my face he’s telline me.to.forget him.plz tell.power.symbol.for that person.to.come n talk to.me.and be happy

    • Symbol 3 to handle the depression and office situation. Chant “SLOW CARE TOGETHER DIVINE”

      Regarding any type relationship – today and future, the following symbols work (based on my experience):
      Symbol 4: to understand why something you don’t like has happened
      5: shed ego
      6: forgive him looking at the symbol
      7: to get together

      Keep them one at a time (4,5,6,7) in your purse for 5 days each and learn.

      In addition, write your name and his name, paste the coloured copy of the symbols on them. Or use the circle technique.Refer the blogs how to do it.

  2. Dear sir would you be kind to send power symbol 54 my niece is also searching her life partner.Thanks God Bless you..

  3. hi sir ,
    please send the powerful symbol 56 as soon as possible..

  4. Namaste naranji,
    Pl help me to get the power symbol 54 & 87. I need very urgently. If you have anything for reduce weight & for hair loss pl. I saw other symbols but these are not there. To get the good job of my choice, to win the lottery money also if you have, pl help me sir.

  5. Namaste sir,
    I ask you so many healings for my problems and for my son, but until now I haven’t get even one answer sir. Is there any problem sir? Pl. let me know sir. I want healings for my son & for me & my husband. I m kidney transplant patient & I have lot side effects like lot of hair loss,weight gain, stomach become very big, face & neck get swelling, I get nagging pain on my kidney operated place& my ribs. My back is always in pain.please help me to do tapping,reiki,switch words & remedies. I m living in overseas so pl. let me know how can I get rid of all my problems. Recently I learnt tapping, I learnt 2nd degree reiki, I learnt pranic healing also. But I m not able to concentrate on anything. I learnt meditation but many people says at this situation I shouldn’t do any meditation. Is it right? Please guide me sir.

    About my son, we are looking for marriage alliance but we are not getting good matches.he is already 29 years. He want to marry some good looking , good cultured girl with good family background. Pl. help me to get some switch words.
    Pl. help me sir as soon as possible.
    Thanks & regs

  6. I tried some Ayurvedic medicines to get pregnant. But I think it affected wrong way on me. I lost the physical feelings for husband wife relations. I don’t feel to get closer to his body. Infact my body stopped responding to any touch or feel of any physical activity with him. Though we love each other very much. But My feelings for having sex is dead now.
    Plz sir help me to get my previous loving married life back. I feel handicapped. I need your Divine help to balance my life again.
    Thanks Divine

  7. Hi Naran Jii,

    I need a swicth word to get job promotion this year.I am waiting for this and nothing seems to be working as expected.Thanks In Advance.

  8. Tejaswini Ganatra

    Hi naran sir

    Pls tell me powerful mantra for my marraige I turned 40 but still nothing materialize I also underwent a surgery n still healing and want to get bk to my good health.

  9. हेलो सर मैं आईएएस ऑफिसर की तैयारी करना चाहती हूं इसके लिए मुझे क्या करना चाहिए कोई मंत्र बताइए
    स्टडी ज्यादा देर तक मैं बैठकर नहीं कर पाती हूं मन नहीं लगता है पढ़ने में जबकि मैं पढ़ना चाहती हूं बट बहुत आलस और नींद आती है बैठा नहीं जाता है ज्यादा टाइम तक क्या करूं प्लीज हेल्प मी…..

  10. Hllo Naran sir
    I want to go Canada through study visa and settle there to earn good income and support my family. I’m going to give ielts exam plz help me to get 8+ band for canadian visa.

  11. Hello Naran sir,
    I am a frequent visitor of this blog and using your advices in my personal problems.Thank you very much for all these.Now I seek an advice for the following matter.
    My daughter got a suitable marriage proposal .Both the families are very interested in it.Now it is came to know that somebody from his mother’s side is opposing this proposal without any valuable reason.please be kind enough to tell me some switch words or mantra to remove these irritating hindrance from this proposal and to get her married soon.

  12. Priyanka Malhotra

    Please suggest switchwords for early marriage/ finding the right partner.we are searching not getting alot of proposals, I’m almost 34 single

  13. hii sir I received biodata of a boy in 2022 from that day I have intuitive feeling that he is the one for me. His parents said our horoscopes have some problem. So we didn’t met. I tried talking to him on Instagram but it doesn’t went well so I want him to give me a chance and I have very strong intuitive feeling that he is the one for me. I am waiting and whenever I asked God about signs he gave me positive signs regarding this. What should I do for this that we get to know each other. Please guide me

Leave a comment