Good marriage proposals

Shubi

Could you please suggest some effective remedies to get married as soon as possible? So that I get some good proposals, which should go ahead quickly?

Naran

Chant “SWEET CHESTNUT, WALNUT, OAK, HORNBEAM” daily 100 times.

Thank the divine in advance as marriages are made in heaven – “TOGETHER I thank the divine for getting me a life partner NOW DONE”.

Write that affirmation in a notebook, daily 21 times.

In addition, look at the Power Life Symbol 54 and chant the switch words “TOGETHER DIVINE INVITE LOVE” associated with the symbol, as many times as you can.

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Marriage, Power Life Symbols and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Hi naran sir

    Please help me I am mentally.depressed lot I can’t tell.the pain which I am.undergoing.in my.office I like one person he also likes me and we.were happy.but.now he’s avoiding me he’s not even.seeing my face he’s telline me.to.forget him.plz tell.power.symbol.for that person.to.come n talk to.me.and be happy

    • Symbol 3 to handle the depression and office situation. Chant “SLOW CARE TOGETHER DIVINE”

      Regarding any type relationship – today and future, the following symbols work (based on my experience):
      Symbol 4: to understand why something you don’t like has happened
      5: shed ego
      6: forgive him looking at the symbol
      7: to get together

      Keep them one at a time (4,5,6,7) in your purse for 5 days each and learn.

      In addition, write your name and his name, paste the coloured copy of the symbols on them. Or use the circle technique.Refer the blogs how to do it.

  2. Dear sir would you be kind to send power symbol 54 my niece is also searching her life partner.Thanks God Bless you..

  3. hi sir ,
    please send the powerful symbol 56 as soon as possible..

  4. Namaste naranji,
    Pl help me to get the power symbol 54 & 87. I need very urgently. If you have anything for reduce weight & for hair loss pl. I saw other symbols but these are not there. To get the good job of my choice, to win the lottery money also if you have, pl help me sir.

  5. Namaste sir,
    I ask you so many healings for my problems and for my son, but until now I haven’t get even one answer sir. Is there any problem sir? Pl. let me know sir. I want healings for my son & for me & my husband. I m kidney transplant patient & I have lot side effects like lot of hair loss,weight gain, stomach become very big, face & neck get swelling, I get nagging pain on my kidney operated place& my ribs. My back is always in pain.please help me to do tapping,reiki,switch words & remedies. I m living in overseas so pl. let me know how can I get rid of all my problems. Recently I learnt tapping, I learnt 2nd degree reiki, I learnt pranic healing also. But I m not able to concentrate on anything. I learnt meditation but many people says at this situation I shouldn’t do any meditation. Is it right? Please guide me sir.

    About my son, we are looking for marriage alliance but we are not getting good matches.he is already 29 years. He want to marry some good looking , good cultured girl with good family background. Pl. help me to get some switch words.
    Pl. help me sir as soon as possible.
    Thanks & regs

  6. Reminder
    Namaste sir,
    I ask you so many healings for my problems and for my son, but until now I haven’t get even one answer sir. Is there any problem sir? Pl. let me know sir. I want healings for my son & for me & my husband. I m kidney transplant patient & I have lot side effects like lot of hair loss,weight gain, stomach become very big, face & neck get swelling, I get nagging pain on my kidney operated place& my ribs. My back is always in pain.please help me to do tapping,reiki,switch words & remedies. I m living in overseas so pl. let me know how can I get rid of all my problems. Recently I learnt tapping, I learnt 2nd degree reiki, I learnt pranic healing also. But I m not able to concentrate on anything. I learnt meditation but many people says at this situation I shouldn’t do any meditation. Is it right? Please guide me sir.

    About my son, we are looking for marriage alliance but we are not getting good matches.he is already 29 years. He want to marry some good looking , good cultured girl with good family background. Pl. help me to get some switch words.
    Pl. help me sir as soon as possible.
    Thanks &reg
    Pjk

  7. Where is Power symbol 54

  8. Hi Naran,

    I ‘m committed.. I know him for more than 8 years .. He was a very close and respectable friend I got… But never tot of getting committed to him.. My marriage got fixed with someone else…. In the first phase I did not like the person…his family is very close to my family… I know them well.. I never liked them seeing the way they treat ladies at home.. But my parents wanted to marry him seeing his job in US… They compelled me… After thinking i said ok..since i did not have other idea… Atleast to my make my parents happy.
    He was in US…i have to wait for a year …in the mean while i came to know what kinda person he is…i totally hated him, told my parents.. They asked me to adjust.. I lost hope..

    My engagement happened…the next day I asked my parents to stop the wedding.. They said no.. I got acute depression and was admitted in a psychiatric hospital.. The wedding stopped.. For one year they tortured me to marry that guy…i stopped talking to my parents..then they left the proposal..After a year..I felt my close friend is the person whom I can trust…I told him..he spoke to his parents..they accepted after some days..

    Then I told my parents..first they said no …then seeing that am stubborn.. They accepted..both parents met and spoke and accepted for marriage..

    Now that person from the US din get married ..his parents are seeing alliance for him.yet sending me emails and calls and abusing me..I blocked him..but still he s trying to call me.. My parents are scared of his family..they wanted to do my marriage peacefully…they feel since he is not married yet and I stopped the wedding…he and his family might try to make problems..

    What I wanted to say is..to solve this problem that guy must get a girl soon … Though I dislike him…I wanted him to be at peace..if he get a good life and be happy…he won’t make problems…I wish that for him…

    I desperately wanted to marry my love.. I trust and respect him next to my father…I always feel that he is an angel sent to me by God..he knows everything abt me and loves me…

    Please help me with this situation..

  9. I tried some Ayurvedic medicines to get pregnant. But I think it affected wrong way on me. I lost the physical feelings for husband wife relations. I don’t feel to get closer to his body. Infact my body stopped responding to any touch or feel of any physical activity with him. Though we love each other very much. But My feelings for having sex is dead now.
    Plz sir help me to get my previous loving married life back. I feel handicapped. I need your Divine help to balance my life again.
    Thanks Divine

  10. How to make children agree to what we want? My friend is looking for a groom for her daughter. But the daughter says that she likes someone from different caste and want to get married to him. My friend and her husband are depressed because of this.Is there any way to change the daughter’s and the other person’s mind.? With lots of stress from office and this problem at home, her husband has started smoking a lot and drinking more than usual (earlier only rarely he used to drink) which is worrying her more. She wants her daughter to agree wholeheartedly for a groom selected by them. Can you help.?She wants her daughter to be married by next year at least.

  11. My husband does not pay attention to me and our son. Hes diverted towards relatives and other people. I miss my golden days. Help me

Leave a Reply

