32 Reform-Person

When you want to change [reform] a person to a good one, look at the symbol and chant the switch words, “TOGETHER CHANGE HOLD DIVINE”.

Write the name of the person in the blank circle.

32 Reform-Person

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 4, 2013, in Child, Power Life Symbols and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hi Sir,
    I am new to this power life symbols.Can i try this 32 Reform Person for my father.Can i take a print of this and do it or should i purchase the card and how many times am i suppossed to chant.Also i read using the power life symbol we can drive out evil magic will this 32 reform help or is there another symbol for it.

    Thankyou,
    Sujatha

    • SUJATHA
      you have to purchase the card pack with the manual. conclude, after going through the manual or attend the workshop.
      The Posting is a guide line only.

  2. My daughter 2 1/2 yrs old still troubles me with her eating habits. i tried the bach flowers and reiki too. bach flowers had affect for few days. reiki helped her not to get sick which she used before reiki. doesnt chew. 2 hrs to eat. hyperactive. doesnt listen to us at all. my whole day goes behind her. i want to join some work to help us financially. all these days i didnt try work as i wanted to give enough time for her. coz of her eating habits i’m not getting baby siting for her. can i use reform symbol along with praise symbol for her. Thank you for ur kind suggestion.

  3. Sir…how do I purchase symbol card set…pls let me know

  4. Hi Naran sir ,
    Want solution for my daughter whole day crying ,she is now 3.6 years .
    She eats food more than 2 to 3 hours with force and after coming from daycare she will start crying for nothing .
    I have too many issues in career and personal life .My husband will not care us and not be with us but my daughter is missing him a lot ,now due to this her crying time is increased .I Could not bear all these problems, too much work load in office and not able to spend good time with her ,when I try to spend also i could not control her crying .
    She will not listen what ever she wants she will do and if we don’t accept she will beat her self or others.
    Please help how can I stop her “crying and beating herself or others ”
    and also help to improve her eating habits and listen to me .
    thanks,
    hany

  5. Respected Naran Sir,
    I have purchased the symbol card set and went thru the manuals too. But I still need advice on reform card. My husband behaves like 5 year old kids. Dosent use his brain before opening his mouth. Fights with everyone. EVERYONE. including his parents. Please guide me sir. He is alcoholic. Abusive. Stupid.

  6. Thank you universe
    Thank you Naran sir
    Very power full

Leave a comment