Threatening to leave

Dear Naran,

I am writing to you to express deep gratitude for the Healing Symbols you posted on the blog.

Today morning, we had a committee meeting under the shadow of one of the temple committee members threatening to resign.

It sounded like everyone was worried about this and nobody was willing to talk to me normally.

On the same day, the Healing Symbols were gifted to the world, especially 47-Broken-Relationship.

I put the member’s name in the circle and chanted every day for 5 minutes, setting my intention on resolving this conflict and not breaking up the group.

I prayed that whatever apprehension the person felt, should be brought out into the open, expressed honestly and amicably. I prayed for a peaceful resolution.

To be totally honest, I did not begin in that space.

When I started I was angry and depressed at how things were piling up on me and felt that I needed to shout at someone.

But, the more I chanted it, my thoughts and approach changed. It was as if I entered into a dialogue with the Divine who was showing me how to re-frame my thoughts and prayers.

This is a new experience for me.

At the meeting, we spoke to each other very amicably.

She appreciated my concerns and accepted the method and tasks proposed. No mention was even made of any member resigning.

Thank you so much for your time, gifts, and consideration.

Refer the link to know more about the symbols mentioned above:

47-Broken-Relationship: http://wp.me/p3zawE-O

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 24, 2013, in Power Life Symbols, Social Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment