Re-discover Love

Naran

Her parents are no more. I gave her the symbols Love and Joy to be kept under the pillow. I instructed to try the love symbol for three days, the Joy symbol for next three days and both of them together after that.

This is her experience

Student

I saw my father again in my dream yesterday, he expressed his happiness towards me, and we had a loving conversation.

I feel this is all part of healing and the impact of love and joy symbols.

I am re-discovering or love from my parents, their love for each other.

The reason I am sharing this is because I am so overwhelmed at the power of the love I felt from my father in the dream that my eyes fill up when I think of it.

It made me realize a lot of things. I feel so loved. I feel young.

Thank you Master, Thank you Shobana, Thank you Divine Mother.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Family, Love and Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. My relation of 4 yrs gt over …please what should I say to bring him back to me

  2. Hi sir.
    I m in love with a guy, We both love each other very truly. But there is a opposition from parents because of inter caste, in both home parents r searching other for our marriage, we can’t depart each other sir, both we r facing lot of problems , from 8yrs we r waiting for each other to get success with wishes from both parents because we love n respect our parents. Now time is very less, we can’t wait any more,my sis is there, her life should not spoil by me, with out my marriage she will not Hey marry. Pls help me as soon as possible .. it my humble request in u.
    waiting for ur reply.
    Thanks in advance sir.

Leave a Reply

