Exhausted with pain

S SAI

I am suffering from huge fibroid uterus for past many years. I have had treatment but still it troubles me every month – heavy flow and pain. I have to depend on medicines.

What message my body is giving? I don’t understand. I just want that it should go away now as I am exhausted.

Naran

Chant “ADJUST TOGETHER CHANGE NOW”

You can also look at the symbol 15 and chant the switch words mentioned for you.

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 18, 2013, in Health, Power Life Symbols and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Dear sir naranji want to let u know I am in awe of all your wonderful switchwords and all your healing that has helped so many people. Pleas help me with switchword or mantra to sell. My house very urgently has been on the market for the past 5 years and can not sell many thanks Premie

Leave a Reply

